Users are assigned to Groups and have their own unique password. Site Administrators can add an unlimited number of Users.
From this page, you can:
- Add a user by clicking on the Add tab at the top of the Users list.
- Find a User by typing in the first few letters of a user's name into the Find User box; then hit the magnifying glass.
- Edit a user's settings and permissions by clicking the pencil icon.
- Delete a user by clicking the red "X" next to a name. You will be prompted with a pop-up box to confirm.
NOTE: You can Sort by Ascending or Descending order by clicking on the column heading.